Shopping Cart


Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

7 chakras set

15.000 JD

7 chakras set Root Chakra (Hematite): A deep red stone symbolizing the base chakra, located at the base of the spine. Sacral Chakra (Carnelian ): An orange stone representing the sacral chakra, which is located in the lower abdomen. Solar Plexus Chakra (Citrine ): A yellow stone linked to the...